Board of Directors & Board Meeting Information

2019 Board Meetings & Minutes

Unless otherwise noted, all Board Meetings are held in the Main Library Board Room on the 3rd floor of the Main Library at 219 Loyola Avenue, and convene at 4:30pm. Meeting agenda and minutes are added as they become available.

Monday, January 7 - Fundraising Subcommittee Meeting at 4pm

Tuesday, January 8 - Regular Board Meeting - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, February 19 - Special Board Meeting - Agenda | Minutes

Thursday, March 14 - Finance Committee Meeting - Minutes

Tuesday, March 19 - Regular Board Meeting - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 8 - Finance Committee Meeting - Minutes

Tuesday, May 8 - Executive Committee Meeting at 5pm - Agenda | Minutes

Tuesday, May 14 - Regular Board Meeting - Minutes

Tuesday, July 2 - Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, July 2 - Executive Committee Meeting at 5pm

Tuesday, July 9 - Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, September 3 - Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, September 3 - Executive Committee Meeting at 5pm

Tuesday, September 10 - Regular Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 5 - Finance Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 5 - Executive Committee Meeting at 5pm

Tuesday, November 12 - Regular Board Meeting